2020 Country Music Hall of Fame Inductions Announced

The Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum announced on Wednesday morning that three artists are going to be inducted into the Hall in 2020.



Dean Dillon wrote many number ones for George Strait, Marty Stuart was the historian of the class of the early nineties, and Hank Williams Jr.,…well… is HANK!





Tags: , , , ,